Turkish (Turkiye)English (United Kingdom)

FIDE_logo

banner_tsf

banner_gsgm

Schedule

Friday 30 September 2011

 

Arrival of Delegations

Saturday 01 October 2011

11:00

Technical Meeting

15:40

Opening Ceremony    

16:00

1st Round

Sunday 02 October 2011

16:00

2nd Round

Monday 03 October 2011

16:00

3rd Round

Tuesday 04 October 2011

16:00

4th Round

Wednesday 05 October 2011

Free Day

Free Day

Thursday 06 October 2011

16:00

5th Round

Friday 07 October 2011

16:00

6th Round

Saturday 08 October 2011

16:00

7th Round

Sunday 09 October 2011

16:00

8th Round

Monday 10 October 2011

11:00

9th Round 

19:00

Closing Ceremony                                                

Tuesday 11 October 2011

 

Departure of Delegations

 
Turkish Chess Federation © 2011